

Recognized by Medical Council of India /National Medical Commission, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Sciences, Warangal, Telangana.

Academic Year 2023-2024

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

Composition of IQAC Committee

Sl. No.	Role	Designation	Name	Contact details
1.	Chairman	Head of the Institute	Dr S Sreelatha	9440021304 sreelathapoli@gmail.com
2.	Member	Members from Management	Dr. Ch. Bhadra Reddy	mrmcw777@gmail.com
3.	Members	Senior Administrative officers	Mr P Srinivas	9100921737
4.	Members	•	Dr N Srinivasa Rao	9440235092
			Dr D Rajashree	9849190419
		Teachers to represent all levels	Dr. B. Shashidhar Reddy	9866005857
			Dr C Balakrishna	7382225587
			Dr A Vijayalakshmi	9949649549
			Dr Kranthi Kiran Reddy	9849409070
5	Nominee from	Local Society	Dr K N Sudha Ramana	9908390123
		Students	Ms. M. Yashasree (2019)	9100496079
		Alumni	Dr.Mekala Rachana.	9908540319
	.	Employers	Mr Tulasi Ram	9346162626
6	Nominee from	Industrialists / Stakeholders	Dr Vikas Sahoo	7705939207
7.	Member Secretary	IQAC Coordinator	Dr. Yakaiah Vangoori.	8106363463

Head of the Institution

Malla Reddy Medical College for Women